“Rainbow animals” – classification game


SKU: 2052 Category:


“Rainbow animals” – animal classification game. There are 67 different animals and ‘creepy crawlies’ on the cards for children to have fun with while learning.

Children of all ages will enjoy:

Learning the animals’ names
Grouping and sorting the animals
Discussing the animals
Playing memory games
Describing the animals
Imagining they were one of the animals
Answering questions about the animals
Comparing the animals
Moving like the animals
Singing about the animals
The 67 different animals and creepy crawlies on the cards are:

Ant, Baboon, Bee, Beetle, Budgie, Buffalo, Butterfly, Canary, Cat, Caterpillar, Centipede, Chameleon, Chicken, Cockatiel, Cow, Cricket, Crocodile, Dog, Donkey, Dragonfly, Duck, Earthworm, Eland, Moth, Mouse, Ostrich, Parrot, Peacoc, Pig, Pony, Porcupine, Rabbit, Rhinoceros, Scorpion, Sheep, Silkworms, Snail, Snake, Spider, Springbok, Swan, Tortoise, Tropical Fish, Turkey, Warthog, Elephant, Fly, Frog, Gemsbok, Goat, Goldfish, Grasshopper, Guinea Fowl, Guinea Pig, Hamster, Hare, Hedgehog, Horse, Hyena, Jackal, Kudu, Ladybird, Leopard, Lion, Lizard, Monkey, Mosquito